Raptures Social Login uses Facebook social Login for authenticating users. Though we do not save your personal data on our server, according to Facebook policy, we must provide a "User Data Deletion Instructions URL" (this webpage).

If you want to delete your Facebook Login App data that is associated with Rapture Entertainment, you can do so by following the steps below:

  • Go to your Facebook Account's "Setting & Privacy" menu. Click "Settings"

  • Scroll down and click "Apps and Websites"

  • Find and click "Rapture Entertainment, Inc"

  • Click the "Remove" button

Congratulations

You have successfully removed your Rapture Entertainment app activities.